Week 2: The Kettlebell Experiment

Nothing magic happened, though I have a better sense how to do a good clean. I focused on getting the set into 30 seconds activity and 30 seconds rest.

  • 20 Swing
  • 13 Clean right hand
  • 13 Clean left hand
  • 20 Squat

Usually I’ll do this, take a shower and have dinner. I have not tried to do it in another time like after waking up.

This week I do have one incidence of using this workout to kill a headache. It’s pretty successful, way better than painkiller.

Leave a Reply

